•  

                    

    President 

      Steve Campbell
    Scenic Regional Library
    308 Hawthorne Dr.
    636-583-3224
    swcampbell@scenicregional.org

    Vice President

    Bob Schmuke
    C&R Sound
    1327 North Washington
    636-583-8639
    bschmuke@att.net

     

                                       

    Treasurer

     

    Dr. Megan Goss
    Complete Chiropractic of Union
    37 St. Andrews Dr
    636-583-0700
    drmegangoss@gmail.com

    Past President

    Dr. Steve Weinhold
    Union R-XI School District
    770 Independence Dr.
    636-583-8626
    weinholds@unionrxi.org 


    Brian Pickard
    Bank of Franklin County-Krakow
    3017 Hwy A
    636-239-3087
    brian@bankfc.com 

    Aaron Hall
    United Bank of Union
    210 West Hwy 50
    636-583-2555 
    aaronh@unitedbankofunion.com

     

     

     

    James Schmieder
    City of Union
    500 East Locust St.
    636-583-3600
    jschmieder@unionmissouri.org

    Brady Weinhold
    United Bank of Union
    15 E. Main St
    636-583-2555
    bradyw@ubu.bank 

    Dave Hagedorn
    AQM Computer Help
    300 West Main St.
    636-583-8858
    dhagedorn@aqmcomputerhelp.com

     

     

     
     
    Diane Burnett   
    ATRO Engineered Systems, Inc.
    573-290-3461
    dburnett@atrobushing.com
     


    Steffani McCrary
    East Central College
    1946 Prairie Dell Rd
    636-583-6500
    steffani.mccrary@eastcentral.edu

    Barbara Laberer

    Reagan-Purschke Law, LLC 

    636-584-9631

    laberer@sbcglobal.net