• 642.png

  • Helping our Missouri community grow since 1979

  • Publication1.png

    103 South Oak Street
    Union, MO 63084



    Dinner logo

    Chamber Membership Banquet

    The Union Area Chamber of Commerce hosts an annual banquet every November. The banquet includes dinner, drinks,
    a silent auction, and a speaker. The speaker changes each year and range in topics. Past speakers have included
    St. Louis Manager Mike Matheny in 2013, St. Louis announcer John Rooney in 2014, Union R-XI School District Superintendent Dr. Steve Weinhold in 2015, and former St. Louis pitcher and current St. Louis broadcaster, Al Hrabosky in 2016.

    The evening also includes Business Excellence Awards, given to area businesses and organizations, including Non-Profit
    of the Year, Business of the Year, Uniquely Union and Outstanding Community Project! 


    Social Hour begins at 6:00 pm

    Dinner begins at 7:00 pm